Faculty

Kenneth J. Mroczek, MD
Director, Diabetes Foot and Ankle Center
kenneth.mroczek@med.nyu.edu

Abigail Johnson, LMSW
Social Worker
Abigail.Johnson@NYUMC.ORG

Leila Kermani, DPM
Podiatrist
ostovl01@med.nyu.edu

Thomas S. Maldonado, MD
Vascular Surgeon
thomas.maldonado@med.nyu.edu

Francis Pelham, MD
Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon
francis.pelham@med.nyu.edu

Jeffrey Heckman, MD
Rehabilitation Specialist
jeffrey.heckman@nyumc.org

Robert M. Lind, MD
Endocrinologist
Medical Director, Diabetes Foot and Ankle Center
robert.lind@med.nyu.edu

Nabil M. Fahim. DPM
Podiatrist
fahimn01@med.nyu.edu

Annie Lu, ANP
Nurse Practioner
annie.lu@med.nyu.edu

Simon Nzuzi, DPM
Podiatrist
simon.nzuzi@med.nyu.edu

Steve Sheskier, MD
Ortopaedic Surgeon
steven.sheskier@med.nyu.edu

To schedule an appointment or to obtain additional information, please call (212) 598-2378 or email us at diabetic.foot@med.nyu.edu.